Cinfa Biotech to participate at four upcoming European and international conferences

Pamplona, Spain, June 2, 2016

Cinfa Biotech S.L., the biosimilars company of Infarco group, today announced its participation at the following conferences:


Bio International Convention 2016

Date: June 6 – 9, 2016
Venue: Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA, USA
The Cinfa Biotech Team will be attending for partnering discussions.
http://convention.bio.org


22nd EGA Annual Conference & 19th Annual IGPA Conference

Date: June 9, 2016, 2:15 pm CEST (1:15 pm BST)
Venue: Radisson Blu Dubrovnik Hotel, Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dr Ruediger Jankowsky, Managing Director of Cinfa Biotech GmbH, will participate in the panel discussion on “Making Generic and Biosimilar Manufacturing Thrive: a Global Policy”.
http://www.egaevents.org/ega16/EGA16_Programme.pdf


Satellite symposium at EULAR Conference 2016

Date: June 10, 2016, 9:15 – 10:45 am CEST (8:15 – 9:45 am BST)
Venue: ExCel London, London, UK Cinfa Biotech is a sponsor of the satellite symposium
“Biosimilar Medicines for Rheumatologists: Understanding the Science of Extrapolation” which is organized by the Biosimilar Medicines Group.
http://www.congress.eular.org/myUploadData/files/EULAR%202016%20Satellite%20Symposia.pdf


For more information, please visit: http://www.cinfabiotech.com


For press enquiries:


MC Services AG

Julia von Hummel, Kaja Skorka, Shaun Brown

Phone: +49 89 210 228-0

Email: cinfabiotech@mc-services.eu


Download as PDF